Weekly Photo Challenge: Split-Second Story

Late! Nevertheless here is my contribution to this week’s challenge Split-Second Story. So, I have tried to fit into my ‘National Geographic boots‘ and the result is in front of you! πŸ™‚ I hope all of them convey a little story.

The Sun Won't Stop Me!
The Sun Won’t Stop Me!
Sharing a Light Moment
Sharing a Light Moment
The Thrill of Paragliding
The Thrill of Paragliding
Generation Gap!
Generation Gap!
Blessed
Blessed
Look Into My Eyes...
Look Into My Eyes…
I saw them sitting all alone at the busy streets of Gangtok...
I saw them sitting all alone in the busy streets of Gangtok

 

7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Split-Second Story

Leave a Reply

